Subscribe today!

The Judges

The judges of the 2010 Awards read like a Who's Who of Estate Agency. They include:

James Caan, entrepreneur and chairman of Look4aProperty
Ivor Dickinson, MD Douglas and Gordon
Andrew Eagles, MD, Sustainable Homes
Susan Fitz-Gibbon, Co-Director, Fitz-Gibbon
  Mike Goddard, founder and CEO, Belvior Lettings
Harry Hill, Former chairman, Countrywide
Bill McClintock, Chairman, Ombudsman for Estate Agents
Richard Rawlings, MD, Estate Agency Insight
  Miles Shipside, Commercial Director, Rightmove
  Ken Waller, Former Connells

The Negotiator Awards 2010

Celebrating the very best in the world of estate agency.

For further information please contact Michelle Lewis on or e-mail

The 2009 awards were presented at a fantastic awards ceremony in London's Hilton Hotel, Wednesday 11 November 2009.

Past Events